Central Asia

Central Asia is bordered by Russia on the north, China on the east, Afghanistan on the south and the Caspian Sea on the west.

Central Asia includes five countries:

  1. Kazakhstan,
  2. Kyrgyzstan,
  3. Tajikistan,
  4. Turkmenistan and
  5. Uzbekistan.

Richard's Recommended Reading

Zero Limits by Joe Vitale & Ihaleakala Hew Len
Buy Zero Limits from amazon.com