South Asia

South Asia is bounded on the south by the Indian Ocean, on the west by West Asia and going clockwise from West Asia it is bordered by Central Asia, East Asia, and Southeast Asia.

There are eight countries in South Asia:

  1. Afghanistan,
  2. Bangladesh,
  3. Bhutan,
  4. Maldives,
  5. Nepal,
  6. India,
  7. Pakistan and
  8. Sri Lanka.

Richard's Recommended Reading

Buy Beyond Motivation by James T. McCay
Basic Edition eBook
Buy and Download from:
Apple iBooks, Smashwords
and other retailers worldwide