Provinces & Territories

Canada has 10 provinces and 3 territories and each have their own government and capital city.


Going from the Pacific Ocean on the West to the Atlantic Ocean on the East the 10 provinces are: British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador.


Going from the West to the East the 3 territories are: Yukon Territory, Northwest Territories and Nunavut.

Richard's Directory.

Richard's Recommended Reading